UA-27380748-1
£0.00View All
(0) Shopping Cart
EuroPound SterlingUS Dollar
Currency
editable-element

Shenzhou 9 Embroidered Crew Patch

« back
Shenzhou 9 Embroidered Crew Patch

Full colour embroidered crew patch approximately 100mm (4") diameter.

About Shenzhou 9.
Shenzhou 9 was a manned spacecraft flight of China's Shenzhou program, launched at 18:37:24 CST (10:37:24 UTC), 16 June 2012. Shenzhou 9 was the second spacecraft and first manned spacecraft to dock with the Tiangong 1 space station, which took place on 18 June. The Shenzhou 9 spacecraft landed at 10:01:16 CST (02:01:16 UTC) on 29 June in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. The mission's crew included the first Chinese female astronaut, Liu Yang.

NOW: £7.99
Shenzhou 9 Embroidered Crew Patch

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!